Some love
from our guests

  • Splendide Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à la Porte de l’orme. Nous avons tout apprécié : l’accueil chaleureux de Suzanne, l’appartement très bien équipé, décoré avec goût et idéalement situé au cœur du vieil Antibes. Une belle découverte !

    Bernard et Brigitte d.
    9/29/2020

    A Perfect Stay! Maison du Village is in the perfect location in Antibes and even better than shown in the photos. It is spacious with a great kitchen fully equipped to cook meals. It is also extremely quiet which was nice after a long day at the beach. We had a great time and hope to return soon.

    Michelle E.
    9/06/2020

    A Perfect Stay! Maison du Village is in the perfect location in Antibes and even better than shown in the photos. It is spacious with a great kitchen fully equipped to cook meals. It is also extremely quiet which was nice after a long day at the beach. We had a great time and hope to return soon.

    Michelle E.
    9/06/2020

    We had a fabulous month's stay in this lovely apartment. Everything was clean, very comfortable with everything you require. The location is perfect with views of the water from the front window and the markets, cafes, bars and restaurants just a few steps away. Suzanne met us on arrival which was lovely and was available if needed. Would highly recommend this apartment and look forward to returning one day.

    Robyn M.
    8/18/2020

    Fantastic apartment and service. We just spent a week staying at Porte de L’orme. We come to Antibes every year but this is the first time we have rented a property through Antibes Rental and it will not be the last. From the moment we made our first enquiry the communication has been outstanding. The property was exceptionally clean and it really felt like someone cared about every aspect of it. It was set up beautifully and had all the small extra's that really make a stay that extra bit special. The location for us as a family of 3 who don't like to cook too much was just perfect. We really cannot recommend the team and the property highly enough. See you again.

    Ashley S.
    7/11/2020

    We just spent a week staying at Porte de L’orme. We come to Antibes every year but this is the first time we have rented a property through Antibes Rental and it will not be the last. From the moment we made our first enquiry the communication has been outstanding. The property was exceptionally clean and it really felt like someone cared about every aspect of it. It was set up beautifully and had all the small extra's that really make a stay that extra bit special. The location for us as a family of 3 who don't like to cook too much was just perfect. We really cannot recommend the team and the property highly enough. See you again.

    Ashley S.
    7/11/2020

    Fantastic apartment and service. We just spent a week staying at Porte de L’orme. We come to Antibes every year but this is the first time we have rented a property through Antibes Rental and it will not be the last. From the moment we made our first enquiry the communication has been outstanding. The property was exceptionally clean and it really felt like someone cared about every aspect of it. It was set up beautifully and had all the small extra's that really make a stay that extra bit special. The location for us as a family of 3 who don't like to cook too much was just perfect. We really cannot recommend the team and the property highly enough. See you again.

    Ashley S.
    7/11/2020

    We recently spent a very enjoyable week at Maison du Village, the property is truly lovely - extremely well designed and very well equipped - the kitchen has everything you could possibly need. The beds were very comfortable coupled with excellent linens - some of the best I have enjoyed in a rental property. Communication with the Antibes Rentals Team was efficient and they provided a great level of support prior to arrival and during our stay. I would highly recommend Antibes Rentals and hope to stay with them again in the future!

    Tom C.
    5/25/2020

    This was our third stay at La Calado. I would give 6 stars if I could. This home is stunningly beautiful. An oasis in the South, a short walk from the shore, old town and nice restaurants and a boulangerie. Every bit of this home is appointed perfectly, so that our stays feel like we are cocooned in peace and joy. There are numerous places in the home or garde to sit peacefully, read, chat with friends, dine outdoors, etc. The pool is magnificent. Just thinking about it all makes me eager to return soon. It really is perfect.

    Jim F.
    5/19/2020

    Ausserordentlich schöne Villa in Antibes! Wir (Eltern und zwei Teenager) haben in dieser wunderschön renovierten Villa eine sehr erholsame Woche verbracht - und wären gerne noch länger geblieben. Die Villa liegt leicht erhöht und ist umgeben von einem gepflegten Garten. Strände, Läden und Altstadt sind bequem zu Fuss erreichbar. Cannes und Nizza erreicht man in kurzer Zeit mit dem Zug. Absolut empfehlenswert!

    Thierry B.
    3/23/2020

    Ausserordentlich schöne Villa in Antibes! Wir (Eltern und zwei Teenager) haben in dieser wunderschön renovierten Villa eine sehr erholsame Woche verbracht - und wären gerne noch länger geblieben. Die Villa liegt leicht erhöht und ist umgeben von einem gepflegten Garten. Strände, Läden und Altstadt sind bequem zu Fuss erreichbar. Cannes und Nizza erreicht man in kurzer Zeit mit dem Zug. Absolut empfehlenswert!

    Thierry B.
    3/23/2020
    positive review
     

    We stayed in L'atelier Summer 2019 and had an absolutely perfect stay. Tom & Paul have a really good eye for details - the apartment was beautifully decorated and kept all the amenities which we needed for our stay.

    They truly offer a high end stay and a lot higher value in comparison to many other accommodations in Antibes.

    Emelie K.
    3/17/2020

    -amazing Style and Soo nice Host

    Flo
    3/13/2020

    My wife and I recently rented Maison Provencale and we couldn't have been happier with the accommodation .We have rented many apartments in Europe over the last 10 years and this is by far the nicest. The apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures and the attention to detail is impressive. The kitchen was well equipped and the bathrooms are ultra luxurious with heated floors and ambient lighting. The bed was extremely comfortable and the linens were clean and crisp. The outdoor living space is a nice addition that we enjoyed even at the beginning of March. . English TV and Netflix were a very welcone addition and the wifi worked without a hitch. We also were able to check out one of the other properties and it was equally as well done. I should also add that Tom was a wonderful host and was extremely attentive to any question and replied immediately. They have even written an Antibes travel book that was unbelievably helpful and it is yours to take home. My only concern in writing such a positive review is that because of demand we may not be able to secure our dates next year. Honestly there was nothing that I would change and we hope to be back next year

    paul
    3/11/2020

    This little apartment has all you could ever need for your stay in Antibes. Excellent location-so central in Old Antibes. The whole apartment is so well-equipped and clean. Communication excellent, no problems with check in. Ground floor is a bonus when slightly older!

    Dorothy
    3/03/2020

    We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Maison du Bateau. The flat contained everything we needed and felt like a second home. Classical, comfortable style combined with modern details - perfect! The central location and proximity to the sea is an additional asset.

    Bettina
    2/16/2020

    Everything about Antibes-Rentals is the best, throughout the whole process. The apartments are delightful. The team is wonderful. I have been visiting S of F regularly for the past 30 years. No-one is better.

    David C.
    12/31/2019

    We spent a wonderful week in L’Atelier apartment in Antibes. Tom was responsive to our inquiries as was Suzanne at check-in. The apartment is perfect for two. Located in the pedestrian Old Antibes it is quiet and safe. The beautiful decor combined with the updated interior makes L’Atelier the comfortable and beautiful place you want to come home to after long days of touring on the Riviera. The fridge was stocked with starter beverages; laundry and dishwasher detergent were provided; luxury linens and toiletries were part of the bedroom and bathroom. We couldn’t ask for a better holiday home.

    Emily C.
    11/29/2019

    This home is absolutely awesome. Right in the heart of Antibes and close to everything you need or want to do. The hosts have thought of virtually everything you will need during your stay. The home is decorated very nicely and is so comfortable. We absolutely loved staying there.

    Stephen
    11/15/2019
    positive review
     

    La Calado: Perfektes Haus, auch für 2 Familien. Gemütlich und stilvoll eingerichtet. Poolbereich nicht einsehbar, wunderschöne Rückzugsorte. Freundliche, zuverlässige Betreuung vor Ort. Go for it!

    Mite H.
    11/04/2019

    Herrliches Urlaubsdomizil auch in der Nachsaison Perfektes Haus, auch für 2 Familien. Gemütlich und stilvoll eingerichtet. Poolbereich nicht einsehbar, wunderschöne Rückzugsorte. Freundliche, zuverlässige Betreuung vor Ort. Go for it!

    Stephanie H.
    11/02/2019

    A great location in the Old Town being very close to the sea, market, bars and restaurants. The house was very comfortable with everything we needed.

    Robert
    10/19/2019

    This is quite simply the best air bnb I’ve stayed in. The attention to detail is second to none. Everything has been thought of. Beautiful interiors. Luxury and comfort abound. We had the best time. Thanks Tom!

    Samuel
    10/07/2019

    Our stay at Porte du L'Orme was wonderful. The apartment was very comfortable and clean and had everything you could need and we loved the location, especially as we could see the sea and the sunrise from our sitting room. Would love to return one day.

    Wendy
    9/27/2019

    Great location and met all our expectations. This place is great!

    Ana
    8/24/2019

    Wonderful, super stylish, just perfect, one bedroom apartment. Attention to details and lovely decoration. So nice you almost don’t want to leave the place to explore Antibes. We particularly appreciated the welcome package. Location is great. Quiet at night but also in the middle of it all. The hosts were always available. Smooth communication. We got nice suggestions for diner. You just feel comfortable right away. Definitely a place to come back to. Highly recommended!

    Andres
    8/18/2019

    Amazing place to stay for a relaxed holidays. Super freindly and helpful hosts. Cozy clean apartment with everything you may need inside it.

    Юлия
    7/31/2019

    Perfect Place to stay in Antibes Location was perfect. Only a 10-minute walk to the beach and close to shops, great restaurants, and grocery stores. The place was very clean and beautiful. It is a perfect place to stay with your family while you are in Antibes! Would definitely go back again.

    Julia G.
    7/25/2019

    Perfect Place to stay in Antibes Location was perfect. Only a 10-minute walk to the beach and close to shops, great restaurants, and grocery stores. The place was very clean and beautiful. It is a perfect place to stay with your family while you are in Antibes! Would definitely go back again.

    Julia G.
    7/25/2019

    Perfect Place to stay in Antibes Location was perfect. Only a 10-minute walk to the beach and close to shops, great restaurants, and grocery stores. The place was very clean and beautiful. It is a perfect place to stay with your family while you are in Antibes! Would definitely go back again.

    Julia G.
    7/25/2019

    Very Comfortable, well located and very well curated This was just as advertised if not better. Comfortable King bed, good shower with great water pressure, W/D available, good A/C, charming location in the old town (no view), quick walk to market, boat harbor, beach & tons of good restaurants, quiet at night, well appointed small kitchen, Highly recommended.

    Rosalind H.
    7/08/2019

    Very Comfortable, well located and very well curated This was just as advertised if not better. Comfortable King bed, good shower with great water pressure, W/D available, good A/C, charming location in the old town (no view), quick walk to market, boat harbor, beach & tons of good restaurants, quiet at night, well appointed small kitchen, Highly recommended.

    Rosalind H.
    7/08/2019

    This place was so cute! Everything was great, the location, ambiance, hosts! We felt right at home, it was a very comfortable place!

    Eva
    6/26/2019

    A (French) home away from home We did a three week trip around France and Spain and found L'Atelier to be the best of the apartments we rented. We enjoyed the central location, the boulangeries and patisseries nearby, and appreciated the little touches in the apartment that made it feel more like a home away from home.

    A special shout-out to Suzanne who was very kind and helpful during our stay.

    Clarice C.
    5/14/2019

    A (French) home away from home We did a three week trip around France and Spain and found L'Atelier to be the best of the apartments we rented. We enjoyed the central location, the boulangeries and patisseries nearby, and appreciated the little touches in the apartment that made it feel more like a home away from home.

    A special shout-out to Suzanne who was very kind and helpful during our stay.

    Clarice C.
    5/14/2019
    positive review
     

    Tom, Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful Maison du Village in April. Both the apartments were perfect for our needs. They are both lovely and so well equipped with everything anyone would need, particularly after flying in from the United States. Both apartments were extremely clean with lovely linens and sundries. Everything we needed to cook some wonderful meals or just to sit together and visit. This is our second time in Antibes and it just keeps getting better and better as your service is fantastic. Lots of wonderful suggestions for meals and activities in your Antibes guide.

    Nancy S.
    5/07/2019

    A beautiful townhouse in the heart of old town, where everything you need is provided. Minutes walk from a beautiful beach, a few steps from the markets, coffee, bakeries and shopping. The styling of the house makes you think twice about going out for the day as you could just sit back, cook the produce from the markets and enjoy a wine. Loved it!

    Nicole
    4/30/2019

    Great Place to Stay in Antibes We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Maison du Bateau. The home is well equipped and comfortable. We liked that it was in walking distance to the markets, shops, and restaurants of Old Town and only a fifteen minute walk to the rail station.

    Bruce O.
    4/25/2019

    Great Place to Stay in Antibes We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Maison du Bateau. The home is well equipped and comfortable. We liked that it was in walking distance to the markets, shops, and restaurants of Old Town and only a fifteen minute walk to the rail station.

    Bruce O.
    4/25/2019

    Thank you for a wonderful week. It was truly a perfect place...charming with such a lovely setting in Old Town. We had our two children and daughter in law there with our baby grandson and we couldn't have asked for more. Suzanne was gracious and very helpful. We had everything that we needed. We loved the patio and watching the street as the day went by.. The parking was very easy and reasonable under the harbor. All in all it was a 10/10. Would highly recommend this...

    Annette
    4/20/2019

    Perfect Location We stayed in villa Calado for a week in early April. This didn’t include the full villa but was the larger half of the villa with a private pool.
    We had high expectations from reviewing the villa online and had also previously stayed in other Antibes rental properties. Our expectations were surpassed however - the villa Colado is phenomenal!! Every room is well stocked with anything you will ever need from crockery, toiletries to beach bags. The house indoors and outdoors is incredibly comfortable with the standard of furnishings being extremely high. The gardens have multiple hideaway spots and various seating areas around the house and pool. The pool is heated and of a good size. We will definitely return to Calado and would recommend without hesitation.

    Jennifer M.
    4/14/2019